Reviews


Reviews 76

BEST SELLER French Bespoke Facial with Sarah with Sarah Kha

Thank you so so much to Sarah for this amazing facial.. the most relaxed I have felt in a long time, and my skin feels amazing! I HIGHLY recommend. Sarah was so lovely, and I felt more...

Sarah - 10 days ago

Reply from Delovely

Thank you so much for your review Sarah. So glad you enjoyed your experience and that your skin felt great. Look forward to seeing you next time.

BEST SELLER French Bespoke Facial with Sarah with Sarah Kha

Wonderfully relaxing as always and very comfortable atmosphere

Alice - 20 days ago

Sweet Zen Facial with Sarah Kha

The Sweet Zen Facial was pure bliss, Sarah made me feel completely relaxed and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you Sarah for a wonderful experience.

Connie - 23 days ago

Our Signature Skin Ritual Facial with Sarah Kha

Visiting Sarah for me, not just perfect facial but place and time where you can completely relax and be yourself. Thank you as always, very much

Mariya - 2 months ago

BEST SELLER French Bespoke Facial with Sarah with Sarah Kha

Left my skin feeling rejuvenated

Alice - 2 months ago

OMG what a brilliant massage Back muscles eased quite a bit last night I know they were worked on this morning

Alice - 3 months ago

BEST SELLER French Bespoke Facial with Sarah with Sarah Kha

Thanks Sarah for an amazing treatment yesterday. As usual it made my skin feel great and totally refreshed. So relaxing!!!

Mary - 4 months ago

BEST SELLER French Bespoke Facial with Sarah with Sarah Kha

Another lovely and relaxing facial with Sarah. I think I woke myself up snoring! Skin feels amazing and my rosacea has improved with her products.

Sandra - 4 months ago

Sarah is great at massaging. I love going to get for my back and neck massage. I always feel a lot better afterwards. She also is really good at waxing. Especially as I have a cse more...

Anonymous - 4 months ago

Help Me Reduce Signs of Ageing Facial with Sarah Kha

I had a beautiful facial with Sarah. I highly recommend facials at Delovely, always receive expert treatment and skin care advice from Sarah.

Nina - 5 months ago

BEST SELLER French Bespoke Facial with Sarah with Sarah Kha

From a guy in his 40's, who has never had a facial! My experience was amazing; relaxing, rejuvenating and very overdue! My skin thanks you Sarah... highly recommended.

John - 5 months ago

Manual Lymphatic Drainage Full Body with Sarah Kha

Thank you! It was such a relaxing session. Sarah was so lovely and easy to talk to. Highly recommend.

Vilma - 5 months ago

Reply from Delovely

Thank you Vilma - so glad you enjoyed it!

Showing 12 of 76